Uncategorized

New Blogger In Town!

Hi!
I’m Shoto and I like books.
A lot.
To the point where its quite scary actually.
Because of my unhealthy obsession with books and reading, I also really like talking about books and themes and plots and character development. Buuut no one I know shares this love for reading with me. It’s quite sad actually. For them.
So this blog is a place I will discuss themes and characters and books with you. I’m excited. This is like a forum for me to broadcast my opinion on a lot of books I like/dislike.
Hopefully somebody reads it so we can talk books and be friends.
That’s all for today.
Hope to see you soon!
Ciao.
x

2 thoughts on “New Blogger In Town!

Leave a Reply

