Books · Lists · Miscellaneous

Honest Book Titles

Inspired by the videos Christine (polandbananasBOOKS) made titled “Literal Book Titles” and the Screen Junkies’ Honest Trailers, I thought I’d do some honest book titles.

The Bachelor: Future Edition

image

Indecisiveness Makes You Want To Stab Something

image

Most Devastating Love Triangle Ever

image

Most Forced Love Triangle Ever

     image

This Love Triangle Should Not Exist #TeamPeeta

      image

A Boy named Greg and Earl and a Dying Girl

image

A Farm With Animals

image

A Bunch Of Teenagers Try To Get Out of A Maze

image

The Bunch of Teenagers Get Out of the Maze

image

Mother Nature is not Snow White

image

Why Are All Old Men Obsessed With Harry?!

image

A 14 Year Old Boy Is A Spy Who Does Some Crazy Things. And Nearly Dies. Several Times.

image

If You Stalk Your Ex-Boyfriend Who You Were Paid To Break Up With Enough, You’ll Probably Get Him Back!

image

Girl Gets Superpowers When She’s Kissed by the Janitor
Alternatively: THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER!

image

Twilight: Alien Version

image

Please note that I’m not trying to offend anyone. Some of these are my favourite books (not Twilight though).

5 thoughts on “Honest Book Titles

  1. I was in team Gale throughout the books even after what happened to her sister. But I also still love him because of the movie Gale. I love them both. (did I mention that I love them?) PS what exactly did you mean for the Selection? I mean I perfectly understood what you said about the Elite (I hate America. Sorry but she is sooooooooooooo annoying. Just pick a damn guy and decide whether you want to stay or not instead of just making the king hate you even more than he does!! ) 😦 but I did not exactly get what you meant.

    Like

    1. The Selection is like this TV show, the Bachelor but it’s set in the future, so The Bachelor: Future Edition. 🙂
      I know, right? What irritated me most about America was that she said she knew she loved Maxon but never told him until the end. She also was so irrationally angry at him for spending time with Kris when she was making out with Aspen half the time. -_- I mean seriously woman, MAKE UP YOUR MIND!!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I haven’t read any of The Mortal Instruments books except the first one so I didn’t understand any of them 😛
      I KNOW RIGHT CHRISTINE IS THE BEST!! 😀
      I was Team Gale for most of book 1 but then I fell in love with Peeta and how freaking cute and sweet he was so I became Team Peeta 😛
      But Movie Gale makes me swoon. Liam Hemsworth *_*

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

