Books · Miscellaneous

Paper Towns Trailer

image

THE PAPER TOWNS TRAILER JUST CAME OUT AND I AM BEYOND EXCITED!!
IT’S ONE OF MY ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE BOOKS AND THE TRAILER LOOKS GREAT AND I’M REALLY EXCITED FOR THE MOVIE. I HOPE IT’S NOT AS BAD AS THE TFIOS MOVIE WHICH I REALLY DIDN’T LIKE.
I HAD MY DOUBTS ABOUT MARGO BECAUSE HOW CAN CARA DE FREAKING LEVINGNE BE MARGO WHEN THIS BOOK IS SUPPOSED TO BE ABOUT HOW MARGO SHOULDN’T BE DEHUMANIZED. IT’S HARD NOT TO DEHUMANIZE HER. SHE’S GORGEOUS. BUT THE TRAILER LOOKS GREAT AND I’M REALLY EXCITED!!!!

If you couldn’t tell from my extensive caps lock usage, I’m really excited for this movie, if you haven’t seen it yet, go here. And read the book if you haven’t, it’s brilliant!

I’ll be back tomorrow with a proper post! Byeee.
X

5 thoughts on “Paper Towns Trailer

    1. This is my favourite John Green book! READ IT READ IT READ IT. Some of my friends want to read it right before the movie comes out.
      Enjoy your John Green reading experience!!! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

