Tags

The Versatile Blogger Award

image

I’ve been nominated by Daniel and Marie (drizzleandhurricanebooks) for the Versatile Blogger Award! Thanks a lot. You’re both great 😀

The rules:
1. Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging
2. Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them
3. Share 10 random facts about yourself
4. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog
5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post

Ten Facts About Me:

1. I hate cheese. The smell of it, the taste of it, the look of it, EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. Except when it’s on pizza.

2. I do debates and give speeches at school but I have stage fright. I just act like I don’t so it feels like I don’t.

3. I am terrible at every. sport. ever.

4. I reallly like cards – birthday cards, greeting cards, any type of card. I have a folder in which I’ve kept every letter and card anyone has ever given to me.

5. I hate the subject Biology with a passion of a thousand burning suns (My last ever bio exam is on Monday. Good riddance!)

6. My best friend and I have been friends for nine years and I haven’t seen her in two years because we moved to a different state but I’m going to see her next weekend and I’m really excited!

7. I have the longest name ever. My first name is eleven letters long and with my last name it’s nineteen. No one can pronounce it right.

8. Pretty Little Liars is one of my favourite TV shows. I think the show is better than the books! (I stopped reading at book 9 because the series is WAYY TOO LONG and I’m sick of A.)

9. I really want to go to Universal in Orlando at least once because Harry Potter is my life.

10. My favourite movies are Mean Girls, Interstellar, Pitch Perfect and X-Men.

I nominate:
Katherine @ deckle and gold
Klaudia @ The Observant Girl Book Reviews
Summer @ xingsings
The Bibliothéque
Rexy @ Reading Rexy
what about that book !

Looking forward to reading your posts! 🙂

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. HOW CAN YOU NOT LIKE CHEESE? And don’t worry, you’re not the only one, I have awful stage fright as well (especially when I have to talk, piano recitals seem to be okay though). And you must go to Universal, I went about 2 years ago, and it was amazing (make sure to get a frozen butterbeer instead of the plain cold one, it tastes better). And thanks for the nomination, Shotobhisha! (I will master you name, I got this!) 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s disgusting. It tastes of death! The weird thing is that I do like talking on stage, I don’t know why I’m scared. Either my arm twitches or my leg does. Once this girl told me the paper in my hand was shaking because my hand was shaking so much 😉 I hope I get to go someday!!
      I have faith in you, YOU CAN DO IT. And I’ll try with your last name. Nugget :’D

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

