Miscellaneous

Hello! :)

Hi!
It has been about a week since I’ve posted anything on this blog, I meant to do a Top Ten Tuesday but forgot to upload it and now it’s obviously too late.

So since I’ve last spoken to you, a lot has happened. Let me summarize below:

* India lost the semifinals and Virat Kohli got mercilessly made fun of.

* Australia won the finals! Woop!

* I met my best friends after 2 years

* I read next to nothing

* April Fools was a thing

* I hit 50 followers. WHAT.

And a lot of other things that I’ve either forgotten or am too lazy to write here. As a challenge for you, tell me in the comments something that has happened to you in the past week and a half. I’d like to know what I missed!

New posts will be coming soon!

Have a lovely day!

x

4 thoughts on “Hello! :)

  1. No, it wasn’t only Virat who was made fun of, but everyone was blaming Anushka for the loss. I kind of felt sad for her. šŸ˜¦
    This week I realised that soon I was going to be drowned in my TBR list. SO MANY BOOKS SO LITTLE TIME!!
    How was April’s Fools? Mine was very uneventful. Did you prank someone? How did it go? šŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know. All she did was go to cheer him on! Haha, I feel for you!!
      April Fools is useless for me because I’m really naive. My friend painted her brothers face when he was asleep though. I gave her the paint! Does that count as my prank? I think not. šŸ˜›

      Like

Leave a Reply

