Uncategorized

It’s Been A While

OKAY so it’s been quite a while since I posted anything on here. Exactly a month, actually (that wasn’t planned, it just happened!). I’ve been busy. I started a new school and have classes, I also participated in a student exchange program to the Netherlands – in short, April was a busy, busy month!

May is a bit more subdued for me. I’m on summer break so all I have to do is go for my classes which are from 1PM to 6PM everyday (what fun) except Saturday, Sunday and Monday. I will definitely blog more this month and try to make up for missing a month!

In my bio, I said that I quit things a lot but I was serious when I said I’m not going to quit this one. I love books more than most things and I also love the rush I get when talking about the different books to people on this site.

Will be back with a proper post very very soon 🙂

Hope y’all had a great April!

2 thoughts on “It’s Been A While

Leave a Reply

