Books · Lists · Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Last Ten Books that Came into my Possession.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish. For more details on how to participate, check out their blog.

This week’s topic is quite straightforward, the last ten books that I came into possession of. I am not including textbooks because I have wayyy too many of those recently 😛 life is hard in 11th grade. *sigh*

So the last ten books I came into possession of are:

City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare

City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

(Marathoned the series. It was awesome.)

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

The Heir by Kiera Cass

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

The Water Travelers by Daniel Oswalt

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Last Ten Books that Came into my Possession.

    1. I’ve read the series! 😀 and I LOVED IT! Even though some people said they didn’t like the last three, I adored the whole thing! I was kind of spoiled for it, not majorly though so all was well!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve finished The Infernal Devices! Just don’t own them. 😛 They’re amazing!!! Can’t wait for The Dark Artifices series. Throne of Glass is amazing! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Let’s just face it. Cassandra Clare is our queen and we’ll forever be her servants via buying her awesome books. I don’t care what others think about the Shadowhunter world being long overdue to be put down. I’m going to read books from that world until I’m 40 (I’ve literally been reading these books since I was 14, lol).

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Oh my god, A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass are both so amazing! The Heir is good too, but the main character will probably get on your nerves. And The Mortal Instruments series is great, isn’t it! 🙂 Nice list!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Throne of Glass is amazing!! Must read ACOTAR! Everyone seems to adore it. Yes, Eadlyn is pretty annoying but then, so was America. :/ I LOVED THE TMI Series! I’m so excited for the TV show!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I know right? ACOTAR is awesome, hope you enjoy it once you read it. Yeah, I guess so. But Eadlyn was annoying in a snotty, bratty kind of way, which annoyed me more than America. Right?! It’s awesome. Glad you enjoyed the series! I can’t wait for the TV show, it’s still so far away though… :/

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

