Weekly Updates

Weekly Update #1: The Beginning.

At the end of each month I decide to post a wrap up / TBR but I forget or I don’t keep track of all the books so I don’t know what to write. I’ve therefore decided to do these weekly reading update things where I will talk about what I’ve read in the week (obviously) and some random life updates as well!

So this week I read:

The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J Maas: 5/5

The Unknown Sender by Ryan Lanz: 4.75/5

The Map to the Stars by Jen Malone: 2.5

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas: 5/5

I got:

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh

This Song Will Save Your Life by Leila Sales

What happened on my blog:

The Advantages of Being a Reader
Where I discussed what advantages I’ve had in life because of my being an avid reader.

Top Ten Tuesday: Characters who are Book Nerds
Where I mentioned 10 characters who loved books. I really struggled with this topic! We need more characters who like to read!

Review: Unknown Sender by Ryan Lanz
Where I reviewed my first short story and horror story of the year.

Review: Map to the Stars by Jen Malone
Where I reviewed a very mediocre book.

Happenings in the life of me:

Exams got over!

I hit 100 followers WHAT. how omg this is crazy.

Had a test today.

(Nothing much really happened. My life is really boring! :P)

Hope you enjoyed this post! What did you read this week?

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update #1: The Beginning.

Leave a Reply

