Weekly Updates

Weekly Update #2: Whoops…

Remember how this was supposed to be a weekly update and now it’s been three weeks since I’ve posted one of these. Yeah . . . In my defence, I’ve been kind of busy? But anyway, it won’t happen again. Hopefully. Sorry but school and studies does need to come first for me because I’m in the 11th grade and we have so much to do. I can’t spend as much time as I want to on my blog, sadly. But I am trying.

So moving on:

Books:

This Week I Read:

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

Currently Reading:

Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas (I just can’t get through with it, it’s really boring me for some reason. I flew by all of her other books and I really want to finish this before Queen of Shadows comes out but it’s just not happening. )

The Wrath and the Dawn by Reneé Ahdieh

Music:

Black Magic by Little Mix has been on repeat for some time now! I’m in love with that song. I’m also really loving I’m In Love With a Monster by Fifth Harmony. Drag Me Down by One Direction has been another favourite of mine for some time

What Happened on my blog:

Top Ten Tuesday: Auto-Buy Authors!
where I discussed authors whose books I would buy in an instant.

Review: Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella
Where I reviewed this fantastic book.

What Happened in my life:

It was a boring week. I just studied and went to school. On Monday, I went to my old school, the one I’ve graduated from. It was a lot of fun visiting the place I used to spend so much time at last year and I got very nostalgic.

Yesterday it was one of my friends’ birthday and today is another one’s birthday.

I also forgot to wear my lab coat in the Chem Lab.

Leave a Reply

