Weekly Updates

Weekly Recap #3: Exams are killing me 

I haven’t done much this week except cry because of my exams but here’s a recap of what I’ve been watching and what I’ve been reading and just, my life, in general.


Books:

I’m reading Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix again and it’s awesome. I forgot all the stuff Hermione did for the SPEW xD

I was sent Hart Broken by Annie Arcane to review. She is the nicest person ever and I loved this book! Review coming soon.
Music:

Beliya by The Vamps has been on repeat. Funny story – I have loved them since 2012 when they were only three members. They’re in my city, in my timezone, BREATHING THE AIR I’M BREATHING but I haven’t been able to see them because of my exams. The universe obviously hates me. I’ve also heard I Hate U I Love U by Gnash which I really like as well.

TV:

I finished Gilmore Girls! The last episode was warm and fuzzy and made me all kinds of happy ^.^ I’m so pumped for the reunion edition. I started watching Young and Hungry which is hilarious and incredibly addictive because it’s so short. I’m through with 2 seasons already. In 4 days.
Life:

I think I failed my Physics exam which is a very strange feeling because I’ve never failed a test before… My friend had an epic birthday party on Saturday and I didn’t attend because, you guessed it, exams! I don’t do well in that kind of situation anyway so I’m glad I didn’t go. I had an idea for a story that I want to write so I hope to write that soon!
How was your week?

2 thoughts on “Weekly Recap #3: Exams are killing me 

Leave a Reply

