Miscellaneous · Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Favourite TV Shows 2016

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Check out their blog for details on how to participate.

This week is a TV freebie, I decided to share my favourite TV shows that I’ve been watching this year. I don’t watch a lot of TV shows so this is also kind of a list of all the TV shows I watched this year xD The ones I don’t like, I stop after a few episodes. These are the ones I stuck with till the end. In no particular order, here are my favourite TV shows.


Young and Hungry 

How To Get Away With Murder 

Project Runway 

Scandal 

Awkward 

Younger 

Pretty Little Liars

Gilmore Girls 

Couldn’t make it up to ten this week because I don’t watch a lot of TV but here’s my list for now. Do let me know if you have any recommendations, I have nothing new to watch right now!

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favourite TV Shows 2016

Leave a Reply

