Books

My Patronus!

The long awaited Patronus Quiz has finally arrived on Pottermore and it is BEAUTIFUL!

The graphics are stunning and very impressive. There’s this mystic background music which sounds so magical and I LOVE EVERYTHING! If you haven’t done it, please do it here and let me know your results.

Though Pottermore left me confused when I was sorted into Gryffindor, I am absolutely DELIGHTED with the Patronus I got. My patronus is… drumroll please…..

A DOLPHIN!

screenshot-2030

It’s so pretty I love it! 😀

What were your Patronus results? Did any of you get the rare ones like Hippogriffs or Thestrals?

Leave a Reply

