Books

Helllooo I am alive :D

Hi fellow book blogging community! *waves enthusiastically*

It is I, Shoto, reader of books, writer of reviews and eater of cake. I hath returned after what feels like FOREVER from my hibernation/disappearance/negligence of this blog.

I had exams and since this academic year is really important, I took a break from blogging and reading for a while but now I’m back! (Also, my exams went okay, if you were wondering ๐Ÿ™‚ ) For the next three weeks I have holidays for Diwali, a Hindu celebration. Post Diwali, I will be swamped with tests and exams and practicals and projects and basically ALL THE THINGS OH MY. I will probably have no time to even breathe (if I die, NO ONE REARRANGES MY BOOKSHELVES, OKAY??) and so, I decided to make the most of my blog in the mean time. Starting Monday, the 24th of October, I will post something on here EVERY SINGLE DAY until the 7th of November. I know, ย I’ve committed to things I didn’t end up doing on this blog before but this time will be different – I have a lot of ideas about posts that I don’t want to go waste.

So this was basically me saying HI I’M STILL HERE and I’m going to blog a lot more and also to apologise for not being active for so long. I look forward to reading everyone’s blog posts that I missed out on! ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Helllooo I am alive :D

    1. Mine opens on the 9th HAHAHA I have longer holidays ๐Ÿ˜› (but they start with exams so I should eat my words) I am sooo ready for 12th grade to end already >.<

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

