Books · Weekly Updates

Weekly Recap #20: Procrastination Galore!

Hello everyone! I’m back again this week to recap my week for ya. I think I’m going to make this a bi-weekly thing because I honestly don’t have much going on to make these posts every week interesting enough 😛

screenshot-2061

I finished Noteworthy by Riley Redgate and it was amazing! I love her writing. My review will be up this week. I also finally read A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas and it was incredible. I see what the hype was about. Still reading In The Hope of Memories by Olivia Rivers. I hope to finish it this week. 😀

screenshot-2062

I’ve been listening to an unreleased song by Fifth Harmony called Ladders. It’s really catchy! Also, can we talk about their performance at the PCAs?! They were so good!! I also really like Touch by Little Mix but I don’t care much for the music video.

screenshot-2065

Still watching Pretty Little Liars and 2 Broke Girls. Too much of both, if I’m being honest…

screenshot-2063

Because of the TV shows, I haven’t been focusing much on my studies. I really need to stop procrastinating. I wasted so much time this week ugh i hate everything. I need all the study tips I can get. :3

I got a hair cut! My hair was the longest it has ever been but now it’s back to being about an inch past my shoulders. I really like it like this! 

Also, I got my arms and legs waxed and that was painful AF. Why does my mother force me to do this?! WHYYYY. 

screenshot-2067


lets-chat

How was your week? Do you have any tips on how to study? What music have you been listening to?

Leave a Reply

