Miscellaneous

Semi Hiatus Maybe?

Hiii guys! How are you doing? Hope you all had a lovely weekend.

This is a random little update post to tell you about what’s going on in my life and what’s not going on over here.

I have my board exams in March from the 9th to the 27th. I am freaking out and dying a bit on the inside. My studies haven’t been going very well at all lately so I’m really worried. Because of them, I probably won’t be able to blog as much as I’d like to.

I have a couple of reviews pending because I go crazy while requesting books on NetGalley so those should be up just as soon as I’ve read them. Apart from that, I may schedule a few posts for March but I’m not entirely certain I’ll be able to…

As much as I’d like to think that I can read and blog and study and do well in all three…I can’t >.< For now, the exams take a priority in my life so while I won’t be posting as much, I will spend as much of my free time as I can trying to keep this blog active! πŸ˜€

Hope you have a wonderful week ahead ❀

-Shoto

12 thoughts on “Semi Hiatus Maybe?

    1. I was just thinking of messaging you on GR to check up on how everything’s going with board prep πŸ˜…
      IT CAME SO SOON WHAT EVEN 😭 less than 3 weeks left πŸ˜“

      Like

      1. SAME! I am legit only prepared for English. ._. Every time I sit to study my mind wanders everywhere but the textbook. 😐
        At least we don’t have HSC, that starts like next week 😱

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

