Weekly Updates

Biweekly Recap #2: Welcome to Procrasti-Nation. Population: Me

books-bwr

I haven’t read a lot in the past two weeks because of my upcoming exams, but I’m still on track with my reading challenge so that’s good! In the last two weeks, I read Dingus by Andrew Larson which was a very childish book. I finished A Court of Mist and Fury which was amazing! I will have a discussion post for it up soon. I’m currently reading Moranifesto by Caitlin Moran and Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde. I am really enjoying both 😀

mmusic-bwr

I am a huge fan of Alessia Cara and she has a new song with Zedd called Stay and it’s amazing! Selena Gomez has a new song too called It Aint Me and I really like that too. I also love Camila Cabello’s song Incredible Love.

tv-bwr

Finally finished season 2 of The Flash and I am LIVID. WHAT THE FUCK WAS THAT LAST EPISODE??? The last 20 seconds or so made everything useless! Haven’t been watching much else, really. Don’t want to start binge watching anything now with exams coming so soon!

life-bwr

I waste so much time now and exams are so close, I am worried. 😐

blog-bwr


lets-chat

How have the last two weeks been gone for you? Anything exciting happen?

2 thoughts on “Biweekly Recap #2: Welcome to Procrasti-Nation. Population: Me

  1. I LOVE the flash and that ending though…I was screaming at my screen at the end of that episode. I now need to wait for what feels like forever for the next season to show up on Netlix, I’m so glad you enjoyed ACOMAF, that was hands-down the BEST book I read last year! I hope your exams go great!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes same! It made the whole show seem like it was all for nothing. -_-
      My friend said the third season is a lot better but I think I want a break to get over my anger from the finale 😛
      ACOMAF was amazing! Definitely not over hyped like I was expecting!!
      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

