Miscellaneous · Ramble

Random Life Update: Exams are fiiinally over!

Hi!

MY EXAMS ARE OVER YAY!

April and May haven’t been my best blogging months – I haven’t posted as much as I would have liked and I’ve been terrible at keeping up with replying to comments and stuff. I had a bunch of entrance exams but I am happy to finally say that today was my last one! πŸ˜€

So until I go to college, I’m kind of free? This is such a weird feeling because the past two years have been so crazy and full of studies and classes and exams and now I don’t need to worry about those anymore (well, until the results at least.) My 12th grade results come out this week. I hope I did okay! Pray for me.

I’m going to have a lot of free time now so I intend on using it all productively by reading and blogging a lot more often πŸ˜€ and hopefully maybe even scheduling a bunch of posts for later!

Apart from blogging, I’m going to be learning a few coding languages, which is going to be fun! I’m also going to try to teach myself Spanish from apps like Duolingo. I want to learn more foreign languages and Spanish seems like a good one to start with.

On a more sad note – My phone stopped working :/ I know it’s not the end of the world or anything but I’ve had that phone for 2.5 years and there was nothing wrong with it – it just wouldn’t switch on no matter what I did. It had so many chats and photos and my entire list of blog post ideas and drafts that I didn’t have backed up so that sucks >.< But I’ll be getting a new phone soon! I’ll be better at backing things up this time πŸ˜›

So that’s about it really! I’m going to be a better blogger and have a productive few months before college πŸ˜€

Unless my 12th grade results are so bad that I cry forever.

4 thoughts on “Random Life Update: Exams are fiiinally over!

  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

    Like

  2. YAYYY that’s so great!! ❀ ❀ And don't worry I'm sure your results were great. πŸ™‚ I hope your summer goes great and productively as well ahah! But that sucks about your phone, oh my gosh, I don't know what I'd do without mine… </3 I'm glad you're getting a new one though!

    Like

Leave a Reply

