Books · Lists · memes · Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Books on my Summer TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme is a summer related freebie so I’m going to share with you my TBR for this summer. Like I mentioned in my last post, my exams just got over so now I am going to spend my time reading ALL THE BOOKS EVER (lololol i wish xD) This is a list of some of the books I want to read this summer πŸ˜€


Of this list, I’m most excited for Lord of Shadows, One of Us is Lying, Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe and The Dark Prophecy (I realize I have listed half the books on this list but they’re all great I can’t just pick one ok???)


Let's chat (1)

What books do you want to read this summer? Have you read any of the books I’ve mentioned?

22 thoughts on “Top Ten Books on my Summer TBR

  1. What a fantastically diverse list. I love the covers! I want to go pick up One of Us Is Lying right this instant! Sadly, some of these are on my TBR but I just haven’t gotten to them yet. Fabulous list!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. All the best for your last exam – I hope you just kill it πŸ˜€
      Haha, reading ‘all the books’ is the goal, am I right? πŸ˜›

      Like

Leave a Reply

