Books · Lists · memes · Top Ten Tuesday

10 Books From Different Genres That Are On My TBR Now

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme is Ten Books from X Genre That We Recently Added To Our TBRs. I couldn’t think of one particular genre so these are recent additions to my TBR from genres other than YA contemporary and fantasy.


Adult Fantasy:

248583

603398

Poetry:

23513349

Adult:

18302455

Mystery/Adventure/Thriller:

17212231

6411961

960

33797957

Historical Fiction:

18143977

24807186


 

4 thoughts on “10 Books From Different Genres That Are On My TBR Now

  1. So many books!! Love the variety of genres here. ❤ I'm not one for poetry but so many people have mentioned Milk and Honey to me before I think I'm going to have to try it out sometime ahah. Oh and Wolf by Wolf is so good!! I love it so much.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve heard so many book bloggers rave about Wolf by Wolf! I don’t really read poetry either (unless it’s for school and I don’t really have a choice) but everyone seems to love Milk and Honey and it’s a really tiny book so why not haha. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

