Books · Miscellaneous · Ramble

Thoughts I’ve Had As A Book Blogger

thoughtsbookblog

“OMG A COMMUNITY FULL OF READERS?!? PLS ACCEPT ME!”

“How does one get ARCs?”

“Is there really a book review to discussion ratio? What is it…”

“Why didn’t I get approved for that ARC?”

“How can some bloggers post every day? Sometimes I can’t even post every week lol.”

“My blog is so pretty!” ❤

“Blogging is hard.”

“Will I still get ARCs if I write a negative review for one?”

“I am going to drown in my TBR one day.”

“What’s the point of writing a discussion post when others have already discussed said subject?”

“WHY DOES NO ONE READ REVIEWS?!?!”

“I didn’t like this book/character that everyone loved… Can I say that without making other bloggers hate me?”

“Keeping an 80%+ on NetGalley is impossible.”

“Blogging is freaking awesome.”


Let's chat (1)

I love blogging and I’ve had this blog for a while now. I love how everyone in the book blogging community is from different parts of the world and of different ages, yet we find common ground in our love for reading.

These are just a few random thoughts I’ve had while blogging. I wanted to write this post to see if any of you can relate 😛 And to know what are some thoughts you’ve had while book blogging?

2 thoughts on “Thoughts I’ve Had As A Book Blogger

Leave a Reply

