Books · Miscellaneous · Ramble

Lies I’ve Told Myself As A Blogger

 “I can totally write a review in 10 minutes.”

“The book is gonna be published in 3 days? I can definitely read and review it before it’s out.”

“It doesn’t bother me at all that reviews are my least viewed posts but the ones I put the most effort into.”

“I’m going to draft and schedule my posts for the next 2 months during my holidays.”

“I do not have too many books on my TBR.”

“I’m going to accept all the review requests I get!”

 “Stats don’t affect me at all.”

“Blogging is so easy!”


Let me know lies you tell yourselves as bloggers and whether you could relate to this at all 😛
8 thoughts on “Lies I’ve Told Myself As A Blogger

  1. Hhaha oh yes, the scheduling one is so me. I always tell myself I will schedule ALL THE THINGS and end up just doing a little bit ahah. Blogging is so hard – but it is fun 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Same! I keep telling myself I’m going to schedule posts months in advance so that it doesn’t get overwhelming when I have school and stuff buuut that barely ever happens lol xD

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

