Books · Reviews

Words on Bathroom Walls by Julia Walton // Unlike anything else I have ever read

 4.5 stars Publication Date: July 4th, 2017 Fans of More Happy Than Not, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and It’s Kind of a Funny Story will cheer for Adam as he struggles with schizophrenia in this brilliantly honest and unexpectedly funny debut. Adam has just been diagnosed with schizophrenia. He sees and hears people who aren’t there:…… Continue reading Words on Bathroom Walls by Julia Walton // Unlike anything else I have ever read